Classic Must Reads | Set of 6

Classic Must Reads | Set of 6

SKU: ClassicBook1 B108

Classic 6-book collection of good reads recommended for life and living. Step into the visual eye of literary prose heightening perception and propelling thought. These classics take you on a journey of adventure, contemplation, futuristic possibilities and the questions of morality — inducing feeling and artistry visions.


Packaged beautifully together with surprise accessories.


Included Books:

- 1984

- Huckleberry Finn.

- Animal Farm.

- The ILAD.

- The Time Machine.

- Brave New World.


Included Authors:

- George Orwell

- Mark Twain

- Homer

- H.G Wells

- Huxley


Full Book Descriptions Below Tabs.

One of literature’s most beloved stories. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn is regarded by many critics and scholars to be the first “Great American novel”.


In The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, a thirteen-year-old boy, Huck, is in search of adventure on the beautiful shores of the Mississippi River. 


Huckleberry Finn had a tough life with his drunk father until an adventure with Tom Sawyer changed everything. But when Huck''s dad returns and kidnaps him, he must escpe down the Mississippi river with runaway slave, Jim. They encounter trouble at every turn, from floods and gunfights to armed bandits and the long arm of the law. Through it all the friends stick together - but can Huck and Tom free Jim from slavery once and for all?


With an inspirational introduction by Darren Shan, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn is one of the twenty wonderful classic stories being relaunched in Puffin Classics in March 2015.



Mark Twain is the pseudonym of Samuel Langhorne Clemens (1835-1910). He was born in Missouri, USA. He travelled around America, seeking fame and fortune before returning to become a steam-boat pilot on the Mississippi River, where he had grown up. Later he became a successful journalist and travel writer. In 1876 The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, inspired by his own childhood, was published, followed eight years later by The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn